ASTAD Worship Group Hub

Rota

The worship rota for forthcoming weeks is below. It shows the worship leader, all those involved in the music team and anyone who isn't available - for example, because they are serving in some other role. Click on a button to highlight all similar entries (for example, click on your initials to show every time you are on duty) — and you can also view your upcoming agenda and a version designed for printing. Please contact Wulf to make updates.

25 March 2024: For April to June, we are experimenting with regular teams with each worship leader. If successful, this pattern will probably continue through the summer although possibly with some adjustment of the teams and who leads which week.

Wulf Forrester-Barker, Worship Pastor

You can also view the charts of songs used by ASTAD since November 2019.

Service Leader Guitar / Keys Bass Rhythm Melody Vocals Support Unavailable Notes
Sunday 02 Jun 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Wulf Wulf (electric guitar)
Gary (bass)
Pete (drums)
Alf (trumpet)
Ian
Val
Wulf
Ali (data)
Will (sound)
John Roger  
Sunday 02 Jun 2024 (6:00pm)
Encounter
Haydn Haydn (keys)
None None None Hannah
Haydn
None    
Sunday 09 Jun 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
John John (guitar)
Les (keys)
Roger (bass)
Archie (drums)
Izzy (drums)
Thomas (percussion)
Alf (trumpet)
John
Les
Mandy
Yvonne
Richard (sound)
Sam (data)
   
Sunday 16 Jun 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Roger Roger (electric guitar)
Wendy (organ,keys)
Wulf (bass)
Pete (drums)
Thomas (percussion)
Wendy (sax)
Ian
Mandy
Val
Yvonne
Ali (data)
Will (sound)
John  
Sunday 16 Jun 2024 (6:00pm)
Encounter
Haydn Haydn (keys)
None None None Hannah
Haydn
None    
Sunday 23 Jun 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
Gary Gary (electric guitar)
Mo (guitar)
Wulf (electric guitar)
Kev (bass)
None None Gary
Mo
Wulf
Mark (data)
Richard (sound)
Jake John Roger  
Sunday 30 Jun 2024 (10:30am)
Café Church
Wulf Group not yet selected John  
Sunday 07 Jul 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Gary Group not yet selected John  
Sunday 07 Jul 2024 (6:00pm)
Encounter
Haydn Haydn (keys)
None None None Hannah
Haydn
None    
Sunday 14 Jul 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
Wulf None None None None Yvonne
None John  
Sunday 14 Jul 2024 (6:00pm)
Encounter
Haydn Haydn (keys)
None None None Hannah
Haydn
None    
Sunday 21 Jul 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Roger None None None None Yvonne
None John  
Sunday 28 Jul 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
John Group not yet selected    
Sunday 04 Aug 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Gary Group not yet selected    
Sunday 04 Aug 2024 (6:00pm)
Encounter
Haydn Haydn (keys)
None None None Hannah
Haydn
None    
Sunday 11 Aug 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
Wulf None None None None Yvonne
None    
Sunday 18 Aug 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Roger None None None None Yvonne
None    
Sunday 18 Aug 2024 (6:00pm)
Encounter
Haydn Haydn (keys)
None None None Hannah
Haydn
None    
Sunday 25 Aug 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
John Group not yet selected    
Sunday 01 Sep 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Gary Group not yet selected Ian John  
Sunday 01 Sep 2024 (6:00pm)
Encounter
TBC Group not yet selected    
Sunday 08 Sep 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
TBC Group not yet selected    
Sunday 15 Sep 2024 (10:30am)
Morning Praise
Roger Group not yet selected    
Sunday 22 Sep 2024 (10:30am)
Holy Communion
John Group not yet selected    
Sunday 29 Sep 2024 (10:30am)
Café Church
TBC Group not yet selected    

ASTAD Worship Group Hub ©2014-2024 Wulf Forrester-Barker

Back to the main page.