ASTAD Worship Group Hub

Rota

The worship rota for forthcoming weeks is below. It shows the worship leader, all those involved in the music team and anyone who isn't available - for example, because they are serving in some other role. Click on a button to highlight all similar entries (for example, click on your initials to show every time you are on duty). Please contact Wulf to make updates.

COVID-19 update - 22 June 2020

Following Church of England guidance on responding to COVID-19, regular public services are suspended and other gatherings are cancelled for the time being. The church building may re-open soon for private prayer at limited times but live services are further off and live music is likely to be further off still. On Monday, Wednesday and Friday weekday mornings at 9am, I am still putting up worship videos onto our YouTube channel. If you can do some kind of home recording let me know as it would be great to have other contributors.

Wulf Forrester-Barker, Worship Pastor

You can also view the charts of songs played at ASTAD since November 2019.

Service Leader Guitar / Keys Bass Rhythm Melody Vocals Unavailable Notes
Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Friday 17 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Sunday 19 Jul 2020 (10:30am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Monday 20 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Wednesday 22 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Friday 24 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Sunday 26 Jul 2020 (10:30am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Monday 27 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Wednesday 29 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected    
Friday 31 Jul 2020 (9:00am)
Online worship
Wulf Group not yet selected